The following professional references can provide valuable insight into the “behind the scenes” efforts and resulting outcomes that SSMG undertakes at the direction of a Board of Directors.

Scope Component

Reference

Reference

Declarant/Developer support:

Bruce Aiello

Treasurer, Hammock Dunes Owner’s Assoc.
386-246-6383
aiellora@aol.com

Chris Butera
Principal, SVN Alliance
386-453-4789
chris.butera@svn.com

Vendor Management:

TJ McNitt
Owner, VerdeGo
386-437-3122
TMcNitt@verdego.com

Rebecca Mitchum
General Manager, Blue Ribbon
Pool
386-795-2547
rebecca@blueribbonpools.com

Banking/Investments:

Bruce Page

President, Intracoastal Bank
386-274-5304
bpage@intracoastalbank.net

Thomas MacDonald
BB&T
386-672-5100
TMacdonald@BBandT.com

Insurance:

Rich Cooper

Halifax Insurance Partners
386- 677-4761
rcooper@hipflorida.com

Mike Mort
Insurance Office of America
386-793-1126
mike.mort@ioausa.com

Accounting:

Douglas Martin, CPA
Martin, Kalyer& Associates, PL
386-252-6075
doug@martinassociatespl.com

April Korey, CPA
Certified Internal Auditor
W Clark & Associates, LLC
386-274-5007
akorey@wclarkcpas.com

Legal:

R. Brooks Casey
Wright & Casey, P.C.
386-428-3311
BCasey@surfcoastlaw.com

Sarah Metz
Smith, Bigman & Brock
386-254-6875

LOOKING FOR COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT OPTIONS?
We check all the boxes while thinking outside them!